Wedding Testimonials

THEY SPEAK OF OUR MUSIC BETTER THAN US

ajuntament logo
logotipo huawei
melia logo
tve logo
logotipo hp
w logo

Do not believe everything we tell ​​​​you ...

Video Testimonials

+34 691 449 992

You can call us directly, for whatever reason, we will be happy to assist you, we love to talk!

wedding Packages

Discover all our Wedding Packages to cover each part of the event.

info@callehabana.es

We are machines answering Emails; if you don't believe it, check it for yourself!

What they write about us

GROOM's OPINIONS

profile-pic
profile-pic
profile-pic
profile-pic
profile-pic
profile-pic
profile-pic
profile-pic
profile-pic

The best decision without a doubt!

I would recommend 100%. Olay helped us with everything. Even though living abroad, he always made the effort to reply to us as soon as possible. At the party, we had a lot of fun and they even did me the favour of letting my uncle sing us his favourite song, which meant that they had to learn a song that was not in their repertoire. We loved everything they did and had a great time, the best decision without a doubt! Thanks Olay and team!

Elena & Antonio - They married 02/09/2017

Incredible Band ...

Incredible orchestra – very friendly and, above all, highly professional. I recommend it 100 percent. Great music and great team. Good entertainment, our guests were very happy. I would definitely hire them again!

Angelina - She married on 08/12/2017

Five stars? Fifty stars!

Five stars? Fifty stars! I got married on one of the hottest days in August, and we had hired the ceremony pack and the band for the dance. It was so hot that during the ceremony the performers were soaked in sweat and they still remained cheerful and saying ‘it’s all good’. Thank you so much to the entire team, and especially Olay, because without you it wouldn’t have been the same. You are a great Wedding band. Highly recommended!

Susana & Jefferson - Married on 04/08/2018

A truly amazing event!

Thank you to Olay and the band for making my 50th Golden Birthday Party a truly amazing event. The music was just fantastic, and enjoyed by everyone. Such friendly and gifted musicians who kept us dancing all night long! I would love to have you play at my next event! Watch this space 🙂

Oliver Kitto

Trending music and whatever you ask for!

Trending music and whatever you ask for with a festive touch, giving a salsa twist to the songs you least expect. Nobody stayed in their seats! Great guys! Thank you very much, I will definitely stay in touch with your band. I loved your work! Thanks for the patience, I hope to see you soon!

Nati & Dani - Se casaron 20/09/2015

Calle Habana was amazing!

Calle Habana was amazing! We had a mixed group of people from different cultures and age groups. Everyone loved the music! The energy was electric and we couldn't get enough. Having the band at our wedding made it even more special. I highly recommend them!

Linda Haraldsson - She married 29/10/2016

One of the best decisions of our wedding

I can’t recommend them enough! Hiring Calle Habana was one of the best decisions of our wedding. They took care of the musical setting and the performance was spectacular. Olay was always at our disposal during the preparations and even made a custom theme for us. Not only was it a fun performance that kept everyone entertained, but they are also extra careful about their appearance and every detail, so, in addition, they gave the event a very special style. To sum up, they exceeded our expectations. Five solid stars, we would hire them again, no question.

Andres & Jaume - Married on 21/05/2016

You have to make a difference ...

An excellent Band! Once we saw their website, we did not hesitate to call them. You have to stand out, and with Calle Habana you can do just that! Times are changing for music and DJs, and there is no better way to cheer everyone up than with a good band. They have an excellent rhythm, a large repertoire of national and foreign themes, and this Cuban touch that is beautiful. Salsa and bachata have a lot of glamour!

Julian & Jaume - They married 15/07/2017

We would repeat for sure!

Simply great! Perfect music from the ceremony all the way to the final dance. A great bang for your buck. If you want live music for your wedding and have everyone talking about it the following day, you will not regret it. 100% recommended. Would hire again for sure! Thanks Calle Habana!

Oneidy & Miquel - They married 14/04/2017

WANT AN UNFORGETTABLE WEDDING?

We send you our Wedding Packages where you can see prices and different options for your big day.

>